When Tappa introduces the speedsters on the flanks, then we could be very deadly.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
We were always bigger than them but, if you can't head the ball, can't cut off Mexico wing play then you can't beat them.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
....a Dane Richards coming on in the last 10 - 15 minutes of last night's game could have proven very effective if we were going for that win.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I think that was the killer move but he went for Omar instead to sure up the game. A fleet foot Dane on the tired defense was the killer.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
....a Dane Richards coming on in the last 10 - 15 minutes of last night's game could have proven very effective if we were going for that win.
Theo Robinson (#22) is supposed to be a speedster. I read some writeup on him where it said "he has speed to burn".
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran