Jamaica actually played more discipline
Against Mexico in the Azteca? You are saying that Tappa watched Ricketts punt the ball deep all night and didn't tell him to stop? It was obviously the game plan...lose the ball in your last quarter against Mexico and we woulda dead...
The difference is the center backs and defensive midfield. Chi Chi man got nowhere to run.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
if Dane got a few minutes I think he would actually score but a so it go.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
why should he get a bly? Him a play ball long before Ryan.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
it nuh matter. So scoring that different if you play for Jamaica? It was a one on one. He could have easily used his left foot. You think he would have scored that for Reading?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
...is the rock and clear leader in our defense. Gone are the days of panic and rushed "out-a-me-life" clearances. The team looked very solid and professional. Is it me or does JJ looks like he's carry a small belly? It was not his best game, but I will give all our players a pass because it's MexTico in the Azteca. We lost 2 points last night but as every Jamaican knows, nothing comes easy for us.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
ball pressure creates chancesTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Tilla nuh like Ricketts from mawning. The man had a very good game. We will not find anyone close to Ricketts so we better live with it.
Miller learning but still not in Ricketts class.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I saw one long kick from him down the field that bounced once and gave the MexTican goalie a litlle problem collecting. Because of his bad positioning, the ball almost went over is upstretched arms. It could have gone for a corner or a goal kick. Ricketts goal kicks are so big that they can be used to start the attacks.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sass, we can talk like this because we drew with might Mexico in the Azteca. When we play another team and each time the goalie kicks out the ball to the opposition and they come running at us, as the Mexicans did last night (let's not get it twisted now!), then we will see the value in keeping possession, and the goalie also needs to bear that in mind!