Based on what I've seen, we

• Based on what I've seen, we

Can certainly eat a Mexican food at the office.

If the Mexican coach is smart he will pull the forward who taking up space beside Chicharito, push Dos Santos further up the field and bring on the winger Aquino.

Aquino is going to be very difficult for tired legs to deal with.

I think Tappa should take out Teddy eventually and bring on Tremaine.

Yup Theo must make a change by the 65th min. Hopefully by then we haven't gone behind.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mexico certainly did not expect this.

Jamaica must maintain their shape and discipline.

More long ball over the top!! Make it ugy!

No! The long balls have not been working. We are playing well when we put it down and pass it around.

I see Demar has stopped his dribbling for the most part. I guess the coaches told him to cut it out! Still caught him trying to pick a salad. I don't see the pile effort yet, but I know that is coming.

Originally posted by Me View Post
            If the Mexican coach is smart he will pull the forward who taking up space beside Chicharito, push Dos Santos further up the field and bring on the winger Aquino.

The coach has decided to bring on Aquino already. Taylor and Demar better watch out

Lets see what the teams energy level is when they come back out.

Agreed!
                Those first few minutes looked very promissing. What has happened since is to be in the main ignored.

btw - Pan v Costa Rica: Panama looks good...very good! Could have been 3 - 1 up

Magnificent save by Ricketts!

Originally posted by Me View Post

Yup!
                    Teddy should be pulled.

Half way through the second half

we are not looking so good.

Nervous moments now! We need to use all our subs, perhaps, to give us some breathing...what did Ryan Johnson just do?!?!

The Mexticans look out of breath just like we
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We had the best chances of the match.

all 4 of them!