Can certainly eat a Mexican food at the office.
Based on what I've seen, we
If the Mexican coach is smart he will pull the forward who taking up space beside Chicharito, push Dos Santos further up the field and bring on the winger Aquino.
Aquino is going to be very difficult for tired legs to deal with.
I think Tappa should take out Teddy eventually and bring on Tremaine.
Yup Theo must make a change by the 65th min. Hopefully by then we haven't gone behind.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
No! The long balls have not been working. We are playing well when we put it down and pass it around.
I see Demar has stopped his dribbling for the most part. I guess the coaches told him to cut it out! Still caught him trying to pick a salad. I don't see the pile effort yet, but I know that is coming.
Originally posted by Me View PostIf the Mexican coach is smart he will pull the forward who taking up space beside Chicharito, push Dos Santos further up the field and bring on the winger Aquino.
Agreed!
Those first few minutes looked very promissing. What has happened since is to be in the main ignored.
btw - Pan v Costa Rica: Panama looks good...very good! Could have been 3 - 1 up"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Me View PostIf the Mexican coach is smart he will pull the forward who taking up space beside Chicharito, push Dos Santos further up the field and bring on the winger Aquino.
Teddy should be pulled."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
The Mexticans look out of breath just like weHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
We had the best chances of the match.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015