I am 100% better since seeing this first 13 minutes...

• I am 100% better since seeing this first 13 minutes...

...matters not what happens hereon after. We have a TEAM that shall compete throughout this HEX.

Expect the oxygen deprivation to kick in heavier shortly. Has already kicked in ---- Mexico is now running us off our feet. We now need extremely accurate passes and cut down on our movement --- conserve energy/optimum utilization/efficient use of oxygen...

..yup! Cannot get to the balls...stretching! ...the bad passes have increased...the fouls shall increase.

What we need to do is slide into space on attack and 'pure TEAM' ...do not try individual stuff... shooting from 20 -25 yards is easy as the ball flies in the light atmosphere. -- flies as if a penalty-kick to 'keepers. Put the shots on goal.

Stadium empty...dem really doh respect Jamaica...

The Mexicans have taken 4 long shots...showing our players what is possible. The mexicans have fired 3 over the bar...so that shows our players you have to lean over the ball and hit it hard.

Austin has just fired one over...going away from goal...so he could not learn over the ball properly.

Mex just gave another demonstration of the possible but fired over as the Mexican leaned back,

Yup! ...but the Mexicans are now aware that they are in a match...as we have had 2 gilt-edged chances. Mex could have been down 2!

Our players are slow learners! ...that ball should not have been crossed. ...a safe pass back or sidewards --- keep possession is the game...slow build up ...and fast burst into the box...or slow then shoot from just out of the penalty-area...leaning over the ball and putting the shot on goal.

It is simple we are dead...we cannot run with them...

This is the most skillful Boyz team in years!! If we lose we will lose to Azteca not El Tri.

The goal is going to come from the Mexican left wing...way too much space being given...they are dribbling the ball into the area unopposed...

Finally a decent team and the right tactics.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Whose goal?

We should lose! We are dead tired...cannot move. Mexico playing dunce! ..but I do not care about Mexico. Just hope we play smarter! ...make great passes - safe and simple...do not hold the ball...shoot from the edge of the area or play TEAM passes.

Great result for us! ...so far!

Mexico...way too much space...and these idiots keep diving in at and missing Guardado...giving him even more space...

Karl...chill, Winstan!

Halftime, and the natives are angry.

The goal is going to come from the Mexican left wing...way too much space being given...they are dribbling the ball into the area unopposed...
                              Boss we are dead! ...the JA PLAYERS do not wish to give the space...they are dead on their feet.

HALF-TIME --- Oxygen tanks on!