• The starting line up for tonight's game

http://www.jamaicafootballfederation...-11-vs-mexico/

Jamaica Starting 11 vs Mexico
    February 6, 2013 Filed under Men's Senior News, National Mens News, National News, News, Press Releases Posted by JFF

Donovan Ricketts

Jermaine Taylor

Demar Phillips

Nyron Nosworthy

Adrian Mariappa

Marvin Elliot

Rudolph Austin

Ryan Johnson

Gareth McCleary

Jobi McAnuff

Jermaine Johnson

no local players

define local LOL

Dat is a Big Side.. Literally.. if yuh below 5' 11" you short !!

Interesting...

is like a Tony Pulis side. Let us see if they can bounce down the Mexicans.

Good luck to mi side. mi nah go engage in much careless argument today as a match day.

is this side stronger than reading's?

what you mean stronger? Mi nuh know, what you thinking?

I am putting my head on the block right now and saying, this is a very good team. The best looking Jamaica team on paper i have ever seen. Lets hope they can deliver a good performance. The key is to not concede any early goals.

every team look good on paper, a same thing them did a say bout the caribbean cup squad. Not that it was the best but that it was a strong team to beat our neighbours. Hope they can execute.

remember the altitude

of the Players ??

yes...of the Players adjusting to the height of the stadium above sea level

tink yuh was talking about Player Height..

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            I am putting my head on the block right now and saying, this is a very good team. The best looking Jamaica team on paper i have ever seen.
                            LOL.. funny

And Plush vex when people say wi smoke too much!