• My Massive family please post all links to our WCUP

match v Mexico?

Thanks!

Its on TVJ so you may be able to watch it on televisionjamaica.com.

Espn is carrying the game live.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Or if you prefer a Spanish flavor, you can view it on Univision. ESPN won the rights to carry Mexico's matches broadcast in the US in in English while Univision has the rights for the spanish broadcasts.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Web please?

Needed for those who must watch on the web! - Links please?!

http://reggaeboyzsc.com/interactivec...sp?page=forum2
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Pick your choice Karl, watch whatever game you want

http://www.viplivesports.eu/sports/football.html

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                Pick your choice Karl, watch whatever game you want

http://www.viplivesports.eu/sports/football.html

Thanks, boss!

Any links for the USA game?

Also just found out the matches are here -> http://www.sportlemon.tv/c-1.html

US match currently live!

...and currently live on BEIN!

Dumped comcast last week & bill got outrageous. $150/month!
                        Will haffi connect the laptop to the TV.