There is no way Rogers can

Banter aside they looked good in the Arsenal game this one too, but the conceeding of goals isnt as if its reserved to Arsenal or City, so is the same of looking good against lesser clubs, so my verdict stands BR is a RUX.
    You have a tendency to reach conclusions without facts. How many teams can say they went to City and get a point?

...dem play BoyU di return match yet?
      BoyU? Which team name suh? Mi nuh know if Liverpool play dem yet.

yes Lazie... I at first blamed Reina but then thought he wouldn't leave his line just like that... collective blame... someone should have covered the goal...

Sturridge is a genuine threat... nice punch with the foot that almost scored in the few minutes that had Hart saving full stretch.

yes Lazie... I at first blamed Reina but then thought he wouldn't leave his line just like that... collective blame... someone should have covered the goal...

Sturridge is a genuine threat... nice punch with the foot that almost scored in the few minutes that had Hart saving full stretch.
          Peter, Reina and Skrtel have a problem. They don't communicate effectively. This is the third game we have had a goal result from miscommunication between the two of them. That has to be more Reina's fault than Skrtel's...a good goalie runs his back 4, not the other way around.

Christ the ball was played towards edge of penalty area far on the left...it was the 'outdefender's' ball!

Why Skrtel (Sorry about the misspelling of his name previously) left the ball is...????

Christ the ball was played towards edge of penalty area far on the left...it was the 'outdefender's' ball!

Why Skrtel (Sorry about the misspelling of his name previously) left the ball is...????
              He underestimated Aguero's speed and Reina's position; he slowed down for some crazy reason. I will have to watch the replay again.