There is no way Rogers can

• There is no way Rogers can

be blamed for this. Numerous times Henderson made a diagonal run and Downing refused to play the ball into his path.

Nice goal by Kun. Yes, everybody gonna blame Pepe, but I think Skertel should have cleared the ball. Secondly, the keeper is off the line, shouldn't another defender chase back to protect the goal?

Liverpool is certainly improving, that I must admit.

be blamed for this. Numerous times Henderson made a diagonal run and Downing refused to play the ball into his path.

Nice goal by Kun. Yes, everybody gonna blame Pepe, but I think Skertel should have cleared the ball. Secondly, the keeper is off the line, shouldn't another defender chase back to protect the goal?

Liverpool is certainly improving, that I must admit.
    sad, but true...i completely agree with you...no communication between Skrtel and Reina, i think there must be something there we don't know about. And haven't I been saying downing is a waste of space? he holds the ball up too long, and doesn't understand how this system is to be played...releasing the ball early is critical. Pool fans, even though we helped the evil empire today...patience will pay off. I am certain of it.

Same ting Jangle say, improvement down to relegation...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They gave up a early soft goal too, their defender gave too much credence to zone marking as opposed to man to man marking and it resulted in a goal.

Typical giving up soft goals , Brs signature.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Same ting Jangle say, improvement down to relegation...lol
            Banter aside X, L'Pool fans can hold their heads high. The team played decent football, score 2 beautiful goals etc.

you can blame the defender but the goalie for no reason should be at right back when you have other players not beaten.

There was a clear lack of communication and misjudgment. Skrtel slowed down leaving the ball for Reina when he should not have. Reina had to go for it when he saw Skrtel slowing down. Those two have a communication problem.

Liverpool are well and truly back, this performance and the one in midweek against arsenal proves that they are on the right track.

I don't know but for me the goalie give the order . I just think he could have stopped once he saw the playe still outside the box. most goalie can't effective challenge a decent player that wide. The beaten was going to be too easy.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      Liverpool are well and truly back, this performance and the one in midweek against arsenal proves that they are on the right track.
                      Of course they are back. And they have other options that Suarez to score goals. Mi nuh know wha duh X?

Lazie a yuh dis?
                        Rite pon di mark, boss!

...dem play BoyU di return match yet?

Where have you been? We lost 2-1; Sturridge scored a consolation after we let the lyad score to'. :smiley_fi_licking_me_own_head:

Banter aside they looked good in the Arsenal game this one too, but the conceeding of goals isnt as if its reserved to Arsenal or City, so is the same of looking good against lesser clubs, so my verdict stands BR is a RUX.