Down goes Chelsea!
Well we all knew that the manager of Chelsea is always on the Russian's short leash!
My post was also meant to tell Twan and others who doubt GUNNERS have a shot at 3rd that the teams ahead of us surely shall stumble.
btw - My week-end would be made if BoyU loses to Fulham!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Dunny View PostNothing to do with Rafa, it's the fans fault!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Karl View PostWell we all knew that the manager of Chelsea is always on the Russian's short leash!
My post was also meant to tell Twan and others who doubt GUNNERS have a shot at 3rd that the teams ahead of us surely shall stumble.
btw - My week-end would be made if BoyU loses to Fulham!!!
well guess your weekend was not made then, Fulham tried putting out the "lights" on manu, but they came back on !Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Lawks!
With Pep turning down Chelsea maybe Roman will reexamine his hard hand on approach to running his club,maybe it was a turn off for Pep.
Today, I will be having more confidence in Liverpool than its pathetic fans here,not insomuch that Liverpool is good but more to do with Man City being a charlatan, a mid table team without the illustrious history Pool has.
Rocky yuh better mind a certain bootoo come cuss you off and call you jockstrap.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Twan View PostKarl, I agree that those above us, will stumble. i am not convinced that we will not stumble too....and as such the gap between us and the 3rd and 4th spot will not be eliminated.
well guess your weekend was not made then, Fulham tried putting out the "lights" on manu, but they came back on !"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."