It not looking good according to the experts

http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb/p...liverpool.html

I think it is more likely to be a draw than a City win. My frustration with the game against Arsenal still lingers. That game punctuated our inability to keep clean sheets.

As I said....Bewtoo!!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As I said....Bewtoo!!!!!
        As I said.............................................. .......Jockstrap!!

If they started Dzeko every game they wouldn't have been 10 points behind Man U, he is the only true striker at Man City Tevez and the rest spend too much time dropping deep.

Your team keeps improving and improving. Sturridge is 'miles' better as TEAM player. ...and that has meant a great addition to your team.

Wonder how X likes Rogers now?

That is why Stevie G is still among the best out there. Great strike

...and his movement and passing is its usual TOP OF THE WORLD CLASS!

Skertel's gift!
                  ...forget the commentators nonsense!

Glen Johnson has not made his usual 'one a game gift' yet! ...so Liverpool had better look out.

The other danger is Sturridge returning to his previous rogue player self - i.e. being selfish when a simple pass could do!
                  Last edited by Karl; February 3, 2013, 01:52 PM.

Your team keeps improving and improving. Sturridge is 'miles' better as TEAM player. ...and that has meant a great addition to your team.

Wonder how X likes Rogers now?
                    We have to get better at the back. It is ridiculous how we let both the Arsenal and City games get away from us. As for X - cho - don't expect any objective commentary from him. If it ain't Rafa running the show, X won't be happy. Him have a beam up him uknowhat for BR. Unfairly so imo.

You changed your defense when it was doing great!
                      ...why ring on Skertel? Enrique did not seem tired to me?!

Skertel caused that mix-up he should have attacked the ball...and perhaps "attacked" is a misnomer? ...gone to the ball...and perhaps used Reina to pass out! ...although Mr. Skertel could have done that passing out himself.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                        If they started Dzeko every game they wouldn't have been 10 points behind Man U, he is the only true striker at Man City Tevez and the rest spend too much time dropping deep.
                        Can't agree with you there Dunny.

Dzeko is the laziest striker I have ever seen.

Yes he is opportunistic...and scores the types of goal Karl or Mosiah would score. Example his goal against 'pool today.

He was a waste of space on the field today.

You changed your defense when it was doing great!
                          ...why ring on Skertel? Enrique did not seem tired to me?!

Skertel caused that mix-up he should have attacked the ball...and perhaps "attacked" is a misnomer? ...gone to the ball...and perhaps used Reina to pass out! ...although Mr. Skertel could have done that passing out himself.
                          Enrique from before the game was not expected to make the entire game. However, as I've posted here already a few times, Skrtel and Reina have to go have a beer and figure this thing out together.