No problem

Marin, PR, heX-odus...unu a'rrrrite?

Easy win...no pressure

What? Dem nuh good or unuh pay Gerrard already?

Oh.... dat reminds me--a like Fulham.

Xfuse is confused!!! Notice how him MIA.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm not that ok to be honest, the humiliation the West Indies suffered last night was devastating... I didn't necessarily expect to win, but I did not expect the team to roll over and let the Aussies have their way with them like drunken sailors (at sea 6 months with no female companionship) who find themselves in a room with a willing skettel ..

So bredrin... how bout you? actually, tell me Sunday in the afternoon... I don't know if I can take two losses (no, make that three as Windies play again Sat. night) in one weekend... Pool haffi win cause I have NO CONFIDENCE in this Worst Indies team

Oh.... dat reminds me--a like Fulham.
              That is expected. Let us see if MU can get the 3 points.

During the 90's general election campaign, I remember the local newspaper ran a headline "The Government is like a woman lying on her back waiting for the big man to come in" This was a quote from the One Don. Every time the WI lose embarrassingly, I get that imagery. I gave up on them a long time agi.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

To be fair the team has improved but I feel after last night like one step forward and ten back... I am depending on Suarez and co. to cheer me up... even if it means a $ h i t t y defeat helps you guys out... Fulham better not play the fool...!

I hope the SewereZ cheers you up this weekend. A hatchet.....erm a hatrick by him would be nice.

I'll talk to him... see what can be arranged...

I hope the SewereZ cheers you up this weekend. A hatchet.....erm a hatrick by him would be nice.
                        Ra-ss hypocrite. Move and guweh! Now you a beg fi Suarez fi help unu wid unu bizniz...cho. Anyway, I would never hope for my team to lose, but it wouldn't hot me like normal...except that dat facety brute Bricktop a run him long mout' 'bout easy win. Like last year, dem eejit losing focus again. :kmt:

It not looking good according to the experts

http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb/p...liverpool.html

Yuh see why me caan support unuh! A pure Bhutu support your likkle team. After me feel a wave of benevolence last night Yuh come a throw back me genuine support back in a me face. Me can't wait fi see unuh get relegated.

Gwaan run u long mout'....'bout "wave of benevolence"...:kmt: And "genuine support"? Me ago start call you "jockstrap". Run gweh wid u badmind! We don' need fi u kin' a support.