Henderson and Downing, seems to be pivotal in saving BR ass at the moment , both have scored key goals over the past month...lol..i expect them to get better , do you and of course stay waaaay longer after he is gone.
Paul your thoughts on the wasted millions on
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
10' Henderson is in for Joe Allen today - the Welshman has been shaky of late.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Sign of a good manager, he made those underperforming players know that they had to pull their finger out and to be fair Henderson and Downing have both responded. Great management. And by the way X, they were both a waste of money. Dalgleish payed at least 10 million over the top on them both.
Originally posted by X View PostHenderson and Downing, seems to be pivotal in saving BR ass at the moment , both have scored key goals over the past month...lol..i expect them to get better , do you and of course stay waaaay longer after he is gone."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Pay 30 mill for two players who just been first team regular almost 2 years later. Make X gwaan talk. When BR bought Struridge what did he say again?
Take away Sturridge contribution todate and tell me about Henderson and Downing.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostPay 30 mill for two players who just been first team regular almost 2 years later. Make X gwaan talk. When BR bought Struridge what did he say again?
Take away Sturridge contribution todate and tell me about Henderson and Downing."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Saving Brs ass ,Brs decent buy so far has been Sturridge, all the others add up to about said 36 million ,Boroni & Allen,Nurin ....hush the truth hurts at least KDs buys have borne fruit , then and now.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostSaving Brs ass ,Brs decent buy so far has been Sturridge, all the others add up to about said 36 million ,Boroni & Allen,Nurin ....hush the truth hurts at least KDs buys have borne fruit , then and now."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI heard they sold Andy Carol, how much they sold him for?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yeah like he told them to find a club they arent wanted at the begining of the season,look how wanted they are now.
They will be there after BR.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYeah like he told them to find a club they arent wanted at the begining of the season,look how wanted they are now.
They will be there after BR.