It's Track And Field For U-17 Football Star

Just read the whole thread ....but in Mosiahs defense he was not the hurdles world beater at the time of the thread that he has proven himself to be today.

Of the two holdouts, I think Karl will throw in the towel once he is not recruited by Arsenal this season , but Stoni says will stand firm until he breaks the 400H world record in the 2020 Olympics
    Exactly, Islandman! I'm happy this thread was resurrected. Proves that I can revisit a situation and revise my views given certain facts that may have arisen since.

But it should be noted that I have not written off football for the young man. But that would depend on whether that's what he wants to do and him making a move now to a decent club/academy abroad.

No apologies, Bricky!

Don't understand your wild behaviour and frankly, I don't want to!

you need to apologize to the man, how you tell him fi go a di back a di class, what, you a go join him now???

I honestly don't get this. Have I been proven wrong here?

Please explain?

No but Bricky was right from morning, and you were telling him his stance wasn't right. It is good that you came around but you were saying Bricky stance was wrong, so you send him to the back a di class then, is either you a go join him all call him upfront with your bright friend them. LOL!!!

Clearly, I can't agree that Bricky was right all along. An ordinary hurdler makes no sort of money. At the time when this decision was made...anyway, I think you see where this is going. If not, then yes, Bricky deserves an apology that will not be forthcoming!

You misunderstood your friend...he meant $10-15K a year
                You are a joker...a bottom Jamaica player in Vietnam should expect U$5,000 - U$10,0000 PER MONTH!!! plus other benefits!
                ...and a FIFA U-20 Youth who impresses would reasonably expect to be paid more than U$30,000 PER WEEK!

leave him to wallow in his ignorance sass...i exposed him to the whole world...him cyaan escape the judgement

Gwey bwoy! How yuh fi expose bad people!? Expose yuh...rah! koo di time!

LOL!!!!! unnu funny nuh rahtid.