while its conceivable that a proven striker like odemwingie should earn more than 15,000 pounds a week, why prostitute yourself by turning up at the man dem place, jus cause dem woulda treble yuh wages, no star it nuh look good
Peter Odemwingie- desperate?
You can talk. A footballer's shelf life can be very short. The man have bills to pay.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by 1of1 View Postyeah but still, be discreet about it, seet deh the smoke clear an him get egg pon him face"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by 1of1 View Postnotice me seh be discreet about it, now is a case of he say she say, if yuh discret nobody caan call yuh name"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
agent : deal is near go to london
peter : okay i will turn uo at QPR gates an give interview
guy from WBA: Peter you have my blessing to go
Peterkay guy from WBA i'll take your word as I am naive so i don't need anything in writing, of to QPR gates
Harry via 3rd or 4th party: Peter old chap, the deal will be sorted
Peter: Arry said it will be sorted, so it can't be two bob then, on my way to QPR gates
Everyting blows up
Arry: its all a mix up old chap, never said it was sorted
agent: damn there goes my bonus, Peter these WBA bastaards are two bob i tell you
guy from WBA: Peter are you dreaming bruv, I don't have the authority bruv, as matter a fact i don't know what youre on about