Sass

• Sass

Samba sign for QPR, they should stay up now shouldn't they?

Damn skippy
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

One thing is for sure is if Harry don't manage to keep them up they are in a real pickle. Millions on transfer fees and paying out huge wages spells disaster.

It look like they will stay up, not so for my Villa though, they instead signed one MLS player and French d2 player.

I hope they do, Villa are in real trouble

yeah. It seems like the manager have to go. He keep on playing 3 at the back which doesn't work against teams that play with wingers.

That 3-5-2 is not an easy system to play if you haven't got 2 good experienced holding midfield players it is way too difficult for Villa's young players. Lambert seem to have discarded is experienced players too quickly and that is where the problem is.

yep, same impression I have. He needed some soldier.