Liverpool fans, quick question!!

• Liverpool fans, quick question!!

What is wrong that unuh cannot beat a team above unuh in the table? I hear ppl talk bout "the Mighty Liverpool!" but if all unuh can beat up is QPR and Norwich, then unuh come in like Mike Tyson in a retirement home. Win a game against a big name team nuh?

Okay, we'll start next Monday.

I'll hold you that.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So you don't think Liverpool should start Sunday? hmmm... Regardless of who and when the present is the best time... if your "d-evil" team is to win the title, so be it... Liverpool needs to get back on a winning track...

Okay, how many more L'Pool fans hold the same view?

The problem is Steven Gerrard has a history. MU and Chelsea was chasing the title, Liverpool was chasing a UCL spot, and as the football gods would have Liverpool play Chelsea. Gerrard, got a pass under NO pressure, turn and made a through pass that led to Drogba scoring the winner.

I wouldn't be surprised if he did the same thing again.

I can only speak for myself... as to what Gerrard did, again I didn't see the incident but if I were the coach and I suspected one of my players sabotaged a match... bench fi him!

The cross town/country rivalry should never be so intense that you would lower yourself to sell out a match.

Liverpool fi buss MC a s s Sunday!! If City did serious dem would win match dem suppose to win!

Beating City on Sunday would give the unmentionables the title...we already let them off the hook at Anfield...may as well give them a bligh this time as well.

I can only speak for myself... as to what Gerrard did, again I didn't see the incident but if I were the coach and I suspected one of my players sabotaged a match... bench fi him!

The cross town/country rivalry should never be so intense that you would lower yourself to sell out a match.

Liverpool fi buss MC a s s Sunday!! If City did serious dem would win match dem suppose to win!
                True and don't listen to Lazie about Gerrard, him looking for fire and there ain't even smoke there. But if we lose, me nah go cry. We have enough games left to get our selves rightly positioned.

Now I see why the name Loserpool fits well.

Laugh Laugh Laugh...gweh...

No Kompany. No Toure .... if unuh cannot get nothing out of the game y'all deserve to be relegated.

x missing from this interchange!

True ... but didn't he jump ship to Man City and then Chelsea and then .....

No Kompany. No Toure .... if unuh cannot get nothing out of the game y'all deserve to be relegated.
                            No shame in relegation as long as those above you didn't tief. And gwaan go siddung...me know seh you ago jump up and down like a yoyo if we win.

True ... but didn't he jump ship to Man City and then Chelsea and then .....
                              Ah sah...wha mek u mention "jump ship"? X will go down with the Rafa boat; loyal to a fault.