Whats up with these British commentators and

• Whats up with these British commentators and

analysts and their constant attack on David De Gea? Its as if every goal MU conceed he is being blamed. Yesterday I tuned in after the Saints had scored against MU and I heard Macca talking as if the goal was his fault, saying he is struggling to follow in Van De Sar's foot steps.

Then after the game I saw this "Carrick accepts blame for Southampton goal." Seeing the highlights on FSC at 10:00 I wondered if Macca was drunk or is he just being a Liverpool/Man City supporter? No wonder Fergie call De Gea's critics idiots.

i didn't see the game but saw the highlights last night. The blame lies with both Carrick and DeGea. 80/20. DeGea needed to come out more forceful/aggresive to clear the ball. He came out like a girl. If he was more dominating then the forward would have had second thoughts about going after that 50-50 ball.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

DeGea is responsible for ManU's current success.

That Boys is a GREAT goal keeper.

I heard the comments by the commentators and sighed.

i didn't see the game but saw the highlights last night. The blame lies with both Carrick and DeGea. 80/20. DeGea needed to come out more forceful/aggresive to clear the ball. He came out like a girl. If he was more dominating then the forward would have had second thoughts about going after that 50-50 ball.
        NO!!!! If he came out in an aggressive manner and fouled the attacker, it would have been a penalty and QUITE possibly a red. At least Carrick held up his hand and acknowledged his mistake.

DeGea is responsible for ManU's current success.

That Boys is a GREAT goal keeper.

I heard the comments by the commentators and sighed.
          I wouldn't use the word great, but he has made some amazing saves for MU.

Mr. President please take HL's compliments with a grain of salt. I would also say to him that Dzeko is responsible for Mansh!tty's current success.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle...jusss leave the premises man!! cho