Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
who could he have signed that is available and would add value to his squad??? Most coaches at top teams won't spend big at this time unless your name is Rafa. LOL.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
He is correct "attacking wise" ..."We have enough in terms of numbers. We have plenty of quality strikers"...but he totally (deliberately?) ignores our 'defensive side' where we need help!!!
he should have signed dema ba for 7 million... none of our current strikers is as sharp in the box... podiski maybe but not shown consistency yet... we dont even have a strker the quality of sruez... honest opinion.
yeah that is the only buy I think he could have gotten in transfer and I hear Harry trying to get back Samba.
he should have signed dema ba for 7 million... none of our current strikers is as sharp in the box... podiski maybe but not shown consistency yet... we dont even have a strker the quality of sruez... honest opinion.
You are right Ba would have been a good signing.
...but it is our defense that has us not winning many of those drawn matches. The number of 'sloppy goals' conceded cause 'head hurt'!
He is not playing podolski (sp) in his natural position, which is at the top of the strike force. I see him playing all over the place. I thought that He was a good buy by Wegner. Walcott is a winger despite what he may think. That is his best and most effective position on the field.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
He is not playing podolski (sp) in his natural position, which is at the top of the strike force. I see him playing all over the place. I thought that He was a good buy by Wegner. Walcott is a winger despite what he may think. That is his best and most effective position on the field.
Podolski's best position is the one he is being played in and that is from the left. Where do you get that from, that Podolski's best position is up top?
Walcott is most effective as a wide striker playing on the right.