bye Balotelli..
As a Man U fan my only concern about Pogba leaving is he is of the quality that could helped Man U win games,maybe City fans are of a different breed, just as I always suspected.
Gary Lineker--the cleanest player who has ever lived! Never get a yellow card--never get a red card....
Leave a comment:
Balotelli did not leave...he was sold...Pogba left Boy U with nothing to show for their investment...big difference...
Leave a comment:
[=HL;404101]Dzeko needs to follow.
As a striker Dzeko needs to be more clinical. Most of his goals (though appreciated and important) are opportunistic. [I mentioned previously that even Mosiah could score most of the goals he has racked up].
Look for Mancini to add a very good striker to the squad.[/QUOTE]
Yuh evah hear bout Gary Lineker, jus like suh him mek him name
Leave a comment:
Man U(by your account created the circumstances that resulted in Pogba leaving and besides, didn't your coach recently ruled out Bolotelli leaving?
It matters not,both players would've been an asset to the team they left, and they both left for Italian teams.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View PostPlease leave ManCity bizniz alone.
Thanks in advance
Leave a comment:
Jangle, wat did I jusss say to you.
Leave the premises man.....! leave will ya!!!
Juss love fass inna peeple bizniz...cho!!
Leave a comment:
...or the hundreds of errant passes, and lack of one-on-one skill.
He gats to go!
Leave a comment:
They only see the one he scores...not the 12 that he misses to score that one...
Leave a comment: