Mr Arsenal will never leave.......
...I think he would not wish to leave now. He would have to be pushed out...or made an offer that falls in the realm of "cannot be refused" by another entity.
Fact: The GUNNERS are going through trying times on the field.
It would appear that he would be running away from a 'challenging cause'!
Fact: His GUNNERS is hitting its stride and poised to do good things on the field.
He would wish to guide them to realising that potential...not throw to another manager.
Possibility: I new era of winning many trophies is on the cards.
The one big trophy missing from his time at 'his GUNNERS' is the Champion League Cup. Gotta give it, at least one last shot!
...he surely can find good reasons to rationalise staying!
mmmm? GUNNERS kicking him upstairs one day? ...giving him shares in the company? mmmm????"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Dunny View PostWhy PSG, AC Milan and the rest want him? His philosophy is no secret."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Twan View Posta KILL you want KILL off the man, in his Golden years Karl ?
...and I think he could handle my GUNNERS and our national team at the same time. - Have our local boyz train at GUNNERS and play squad matches...?
Dream nice...eeennnnnh!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."