given that little twat a flying karate kick in his face...stupid little sh!t...
Hazard Should Have...
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postgiven that little twat a flying karate kick in his face...stupid little sh!t..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Ohh laaawd ...the gates of hell open up ,well has it ever been closed if it was saurez...gamma & jangle...snickerTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Are you a Liverpool supporter again? or you wait till the start of next season? LOL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Has there ever been any doubt which club I support ? anything but Man U ,Supporting a club doesnt mean you support the coach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Who said they were getting a divorce from the club and was supporting City????
That is X anyway. Send all kind of complication- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by X View PostHas there ever been any doubt which club I support ? anything but Man U ,Supporting a club doesnt mean you support the coach."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21189803
At least Hazard can apologise properly, unlike some other player I know.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postgiven that little twat a flying karate kick in his face...stupid little sh!t...