• Santi Cazorla--HL do not ENTER

what a pass to theo
    Last edited by Skeng DX; January 23, 2013, 05:08 PM.

Nice goal! Real TEAM goal!

A nex TEAM goal!
      The best type goals! ...as it means TEAM is on song! ...and can build on same!

A nex great TEAM goal!

Sweat and quick movement of ball...and pass and move game! The only type game worthy of being called good football! The passes and movement must be swift...or they become a waste adn allow for opponents 'setting up' on defense and being able to counter and outplay you.

IS WHO PUT THE SLEEPING PILL IN WEST HAM GATORADE!!!????????? VEX!!!!

Cazorla would be a great addition to Man City. i know we have Silva.

The Spanish seem to breed great mid-field players. Cazopla has always impressed me. Glad he got a goal.

LAST: Arsenal like Liverpool can only beat 'bottom-feeders'.

Cho man, give my GUNNERS props for much improved display!

Dunny finally hear the cry so now he is going to take the defensive message to the big boss Wenger. A good defender and a defensive mid see them upsetting a few teams.

Cazorla would be a great addition to Man City
                    NOOOOOOOO...he is overrated...

we all know that id FRET yuh a FRET !

You think so?

Maybe I got carried away because he was playing against EPL minnows.

He is good, but not as good as Silva and Mata. I don't think he's good enough for the bigger teams like ManU, Barcelona or Real Madrid.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015