Santi Cazorla--HL do not ENTER
Sweat and quick movement of ball...and pass and move game! The only type game worthy of being called good football! The passes and movement must be swift...or they become a waste adn allow for opponents 'setting up' on defense and being able to counter and outplay you."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostSweat and quick movement of ball...and pass and move game! The only type game worthy of being called good football! The passes and movement must be swift...or they become a waste adn allow for opponents 'setting up' on defense and being able to counter and outplay you."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Cazorla would be a great addition to Man City. i know we have Silva.
The Spanish seem to breed great mid-field players. Cazopla has always impressed me. Glad he got a goal.
LAST: Arsenal like Liverpool can only beat 'bottom-feeders'.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostIS WHO PUT THE SLEEPING PILL IN WEST HAM GATORADE!!!????????? VEX!!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Dunny finally hear the cry so now he is going to take the defensive message to the big boss Wenger. A good defender and a defensive mid see them upsetting a few teams.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
He is good, but not as good as Silva and Mata. I don't think he's good enough for the bigger teams like ManU, Barcelona or Real Madrid.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015