• Pogba Shows How Much Of A Claffy...

...Slurgie is...yute is a star...

He made a HUGE mistake,a shameful oversight.

Claffy? WAsn't Fergie trying to keep him at MU? How does that make him a claffy?

Just like he was trying to keep Tevez at Girl U...you play talent not jerk them around...so yes...CLAFFY

Don't know what you're smoking. Tevez was offered a contract, which he refused. Pogba has made it known that his "HERO" Viera convinced him to leave MU. Put down the joint and get some facts dude.

"Why did Sir Alex Ferguson let me leave Manchester United? You'd have to ask him that, I don't know anything." - Pogba

"A deal could’ve been done if we’d acted earlier on, but I was just a bit hesitant about it, I wasn’t quite sure." - Slurgie on Tevez

"Why did Sir Alex Ferguson let me leave Manchester United? You'd have to ask him that, I don't know anything." - Pogba

"A deal could’ve been done if we’d acted earlier on, but I was just a bit hesitant about it, I wasn’t quite sure." - Slurgie on Tevez
              There is no need to be going over this. If you had taken time to follow Pogba's story you would have seen that Fergie tried to keep him and was upset when he decided to go to Juventus.

Quote from the player.

Do I expect to receive a message of congratulations from Sir Alex Ferguson? I really doubt it!” he told Sky Italia.

“I am proud to play here and to do well with this jersey. When I was out of contract I also had interest from Milan and a few English clubs, but I chose the Bianconeri because so many French players had been here.

“Vieira was one of them and he advised me to make this decision. I was really attracted to the project that was proposed to me.”

So Pogba did not make the comment I posted? Notice you sidestep the Slurgie quote on Tevez

There is no need to be going over this. If you had taken time to follow Pogba's story you would have seen that Fergie tried to keep him and was upset when he decided to go to Juventus.
                  Of course he was upset...wouldn't you be upset if you focked up? Star don't sit pon bench...Slurgie learned that the hard way

So Pogba did not make the comment I posted? Notice you sidestep the Slurgie quote on Tevez
                    Because we've killed the Tevez saga here. Jangle and I are correct, you and the MU haters are as usual ... WRONG.

Slurgie himself admit he focked up with Tevez...you and Bangle look like two eediat a defend the indefensible

You lose some...you win some.... He has not been missed drastically from our midfield this season.....as shown by our current standing in the table.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

At least you are honest with yourself...Lazie popping mollys & sweating it seems

I am honestly stating that he is not a great loss given our current point standing.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When yuh watch City hoisting the trophy over you AGAIN yuh tune gonna change...bout not a great loss...that's why Slurgie was foaming at the mouth when he lost him