The silence is DEAFENING!!!!!

• The silence is DEAFENING!!!!!

Mr. President I am waiting to see the uproar from the Defenders of Fair Play with their outcry about bad refereeing decisions. There was a glaring wrong call in the ManU vs Tottenham game.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President I am waiting to see the uproar from the Defenders of Fair Play with their outcry about bad refereeing decisions. There was a glaring wrong call in the ManU vs Tottenham game.
    Jangle, I was waiting until Wednesday fi call out the hypocrite dem. But as mi tell dem time and again, when calls gun in MU's favor, dem must keep quiet. This is the same ref that awarded Newcastle a phantom penalty against MU last season.

I didn't see the entire game, just the last 5 minutes on my DVR; what call and when was it? I will dial it up and give you my opinion. However, you know that whenever unu have a bad day at the office, for some of we it is a likkle bit of dis: and a likkle bit of dat: and a whole bunch of dah one yah:

It nuh matter, if a MU defender committed that foul and there was no call, the forum would be very active with crocodile tears. We accept it and move on. The hypocrisy has to be exposed though.

The handball appeal that was denied to spurs...spurs roll balllll pan and roun unnuh side.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Which side is your side again....and what is thier current position?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The handball appeal that was denied to spurs...spurs roll balllll pan and roun unnuh side.
              Which handball X? I don't recall that incident. Even on FSC news last night, there was nothing about that incident you mentioned.

As if you make any outcry when, let's see, a Liverpool defender gets taken down in the box and no call... You don know how dis ting werk?? The offended haffi mek de noise...so tap complain bout LACK of noise... mek it yuhself...!! KMT

Anyway, as Paul M asked, when and who and how? any u tube link? I didn't see the game or any highlights... even though I wanted to see the look on Slur Fallacy's face when Dempsey equalized...

Why dont i expect you to see it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

one reason could be that it did not happen? maybe? i saw most of the game and i do not recall any controversial handball decision .... remember suarez did not take part in this game ...

aahhhh bwoyyyy....

And then it was 5...dawg nyam yuh supper

you notice Peter and Paul gone a church anytime anything that nuh go to Liverpool advantage? If it happen Saturday or Sunday them change for Katalic to Adventist. Make a Suarez hand the ball, all of sudden them woulda see 90 minutes plus overtime

And then it was 5...dawg nyam yuh supper
                            Bricktop, you nuh worry we.

Well I am going to call you Clair... as in clairvoyant.... how yuh buss man files suh?? no respek at all!!

BTW still awaiting some indication as to the details of the alleged infraction