Chelsea v GUNNERS! Chelsea's total dominance for 30 minutes

On paper, Chelsea is the best team in the Prem...but on paper don't mean squat if you can't get your act together.

True, the Empire continues to defy the odds. Our players, with the exception of RVP and maybe Rooney, cannot make the starting team of Sh!tty or Chel$ki but we have scored the most goals and are leading the league.
    That's because they are playing as a team - Chelsea isn't. It is also helpful to have a ref or two eena unu back pocket!!!

That boy that filled in for Sagna when he was injured was very good and shouldn't have been dropped.
      You are correct Jangle, the youth was outstanding in the early part of the season, wouldn't be a bad idea to put him back in the team at this present time. I can see why Wenger put Sagna straight back in the team, it is simply because he have been the best right back in the prem for a number of seasons, however he is a shadow of the player he was. Nuff man only rate name brand footballer or if dem cost a lot in the transfer market. What we need to remember Arsenal makes star RVP, Henry, Song, Fabregas, Viera etc were nothing before they arrived at Arsenal. Jenkinson will end up to be a big player as well.