Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
...They play the forces of all that's evil sunday.
What sayest thou?
Thanks.
Tottenham have a very good chance to show they are "for real", but unfortunately, they have a tendency to go into a protective shell when they face teams they think can beat them. I don't think they have any victories over anyone in the top 7 except for their buckup win at Old Trafford. Simply put, they are punching above their weight stepping into the ring against the scum. However, there is no time like the present to get religion and win one for the good guys. Let's keep our fingers crossed!!!
Oh, on another note...hardly hear a peep 'bout how The Hammers were cheated out of a clear penalty last Wednesday in the FA cup.
The ref had no qualm to call a penalty the other way...which resulted in a miss penalty.
Ahhh bwoy.
I didn't hear you mention that MU was robbed a legit goal at Man City and on top of that a clear penalty?
As yuh say, "Ahhh bwoy!"
I saw the penalty call against Westham, saw Rooney missed the penalty and I was gone again. Todate I have not seen the missed call everybody making up noise about.
The point is though, when calls go against MU you're silent.
I am the most unbiased person on this forum. Paul Marin is a close second:
The fact you mentioned PM I realise you're joking.
Lazie?? when have you EVER admitted to any transgression on the part of your gaffer? or recognise in the face of IRREFUTABLE evidence that ManU gets most-favoured-team treatment from the refs?... yes, unuh criticise his picks sometimes, but that is just second guessing... any criticism of your team has been defended to the death by you as is evident in this thread... you CANNOT in any seriousness say that about PM... gimme a break! :steeupps: