First you told me about the coach for Mansfield,now you are telling me about unnamed others supposedly including his chief detractors,this vs what I saw and the reaction of the Manfield players?
The little Angel can do no wrong
Originally posted by Rockman View PostFirst you told me about the coach for Mansfield,now you are telling me about unnamed others supposedly including his chief detractors,this vs what I saw and the reaction of the Manfield players?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I hope you do not form your opinion based on popular beliefs. In any event,the only thing that was unintentional by Suarez is the handball finding itself in the back of the net,he wanted to gain control of the ball using his hand then score the goal with his foot.
What would you say to the coach of Mansfield Town? or anyone who believed it was unintentional? your truth is the only truth? hmmm
The main point here is that the ref who had plain sight... IMO he was not unsighted nor was the linesman... thought it was unintentional, otherwise he would have called handball. Just remember IMO, intent or no intent, they should have called it handball.
But of course we know the hayters will scour the net to find any and every opportunity to crucify Suarez...regardless... He is correct, the media have created this ogre so they can sell papersPeter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWhat would you say to the coach of Mansfield Town? or anyone who believed it was unintentional? your truth is the only truth? hmmm
The main point here is that the ref who had plain sight... IMO he was not unsighted nor was the linesman... thought it was unintentional, otherwise he would have called handball. Just remember IMO, intent or no intent, they should have called it handball.
But of course we know the hayters will scour the net to find any and every opportunity to crucify Suarez...regardless... He is correct, the media have created this ogre so they can sell papers"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365