The little Angel can do no wrong

• The little Angel can do no wrong

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers has described Luis Suarez's admission of diving as "unacceptable" and said the Uruguayan forward would be "dealt with internally".

LOL

I think much is being made out of this.. I think Suarez is one of those player who plays on the edge.. he will do whatever he can get away with.. similar to a lot of central and south americans.. spit , foul, hand ball.. i will do it if the ref lets me.. so i think we need to leave ethics out of it.. its a bit like Henry and the hand ball vs ireland..

A that mi tell them long time, that Suarez will do whatever it takes to win but them say a because mi nuh like him.

So, let's set the record straight - do you like him?

He is a good player. Like to see him play on a good day, I don't hate him, I see it how I see it. When I see him do something I see is wrong, I will call him out just as I will for any good player.

Okay ... let me try again. So do you like him? Check one below:

___YES

___NO

like him as a decent player but....

come like when you pickney as you Daddy you love me........

Always a reason and you have to tell that yes but you need fi behave yourself better.

I rate him as a wicked player.. but i dont too like him. Mi have him up from the hand ball in the world cup....

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  I rate him as a wicked player.. but i dont too like him. Mi have him up from the hand ball in the world cup....
                  Honesty...a hell of a thing. Most people on here who don't like Suarez won't admit that their dislike stems directly from the World Cup game against Ghana. If it weren't for that transgression, Suarez would not move the needle with them much.

On the world cup game I gave him a bly because I said I can't say I wouldn't have done it so don't lump I inna it.

Still a wait pon him to take some responsibilty for his actions.

he starts saying people claims that he dives and goes on to confirm it ....

why does the coach feel the need to "deal with it internally" or even to make a statement? if unnuh mind sharp his brilliance as a player will be outstripped by his cheating antics ...

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...ission?cc=3888

he starts saying people claims that he dives and goes on to confirm it ....

why does the coach feel the need to "deal with it internally" or even to make a statement? if unnuh mind sharp his brilliance as a player will be outstripped by his cheating antics ...

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...ission?cc=3888
                        Me coulda win a money on the predictability of your response; far be it for you for giving the man credit for admitting a wrong and accepting the club's position and sanction. When it comes to Suarez, it is damned if you do, damned if you don't.

On the world cup game I gave him a bly because I said I can't say I wouldn't have done it so don't lump I inna it.

Still a wait pon him to take some responsibilty for his actions.
                          Responsibility for what actions? If you are talking about the affair with that lyad Evra, don't bother responding. Y'all seem to forget that Suarez issued an apology, paid a fine and served a ban (2x more than JT by the way who said something far worse but I don't see anyone treating him as the do Suarez)...but despite all that...unu want more.

it is always because of somebody else, always because of something else.

you should have made that bet , you loss....

that is not an "i did it i'm sorry" ... it is an "i did it, so what?!!" of course i don;t expect you to be able to nuance the difference ... but hey you might yet surprise me.

and whether he admits it or not WE KNOW that he did .....