Liverpool FC and FSG continue to contradict themselves By Th
Most of your posts in this thread and Assasin's The Little Angel by intent seek to trivialize Suarez diving;naming a bunch of players you think are divers,it somehow being attributed to early football lessons in Uruguay,the driving force behind the criticism of Suarez is his infamous handball in the Ghana game etc.
Diving is less blatant than handball,if the intent is to cheat then my guess he will continue doing what he is more likely to get away with.
You don't need to apologize boss. Peter Marin......Paul R.......the two a dem ugly alike so it's a easy mistake.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
The man dem waan pay the big man inna Jamaican dollars a d patty.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
it look like di imf a run liverpool,some serious structural adjustment a gwaan...lol...man say wi on the right path.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMost of your posts in this thread and Assasin's The Little Angel by intent seek to trivialize Suarez diving;naming a bunch of players you think are divers,it somehow being attributed to early football lessons in Uruguay,the driving force behind the criticism of Suarez is his infamous handball in the Ghana game etc.
Diving is less blatant than handball,if the intent is to cheat then my guess he will continue doing what he is more likely to get away with."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYou don't need to apologize boss. Peter Marin......Paul R.......the two a dem ugly alike so it's a easy mistake."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostSubjective."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostPaul,
The key word in Rockman's post is the word :GUESS... that's all his post amounts to... a big GUESS"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostIt has become a strait, hasn't it? In any event(you are going to force me to make a rubber stamp only for you),once again, the thread is there for all to see."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
There you go again(hence the strait..)what is sad is your penchant for infantile insinuations(maybe acceptable at grade 3 level) that I am lacking common sense, do not possess writing ability of even a third grader,and suffering from depleted brain cells.
Paul, I not only accused you of relentlessly defending Surez but I also provided reason why having that opinion is reasonable.
What you insist on showing is a clear character flaw,you are not putting your best foot forward Paul(albeit with soundly grammatically composed sentences),outright shameful,you have hit rock bottom and continue to dig..
You may still be of some use to me, tell me the 2 grade errors I made regarding sentence structure...