Jack Wilshere

• Jack Wilshere

What a player If anyone in any doubt please watch the re-run of this FA cup replay against Swansea and he is not even back to his best yet. Awesome display.

Olivier Giroud...he cant finish or hes not getting the 'right' type of supply ?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
      I think he is putting himself under too much pressure, he just needs to relax a bit and the goals will come. I know he is a quality finisher because last season he single handedly won the French title for Monpellier. Trust me once he start scoring regularly his confidence will grow.

[last season he single handedly won the French title]

yeah...getting the ball in the air...not on the ground[arsenal/barca style]

Skeng, please read

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...player-of-2012

Skeng, the youth is the complete striker. Score all kind of goals. Just be patient.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5ikoO9bXyo

you still nuh think you need a stand up defender to lead your defense? Espescially after that pathetic display by you defender on Sunday?

You will never be able handle a big agile forward with that defense .

you still nuh think you need a stand up defender to lead your defense? Espescially after that pathetic display by you defender on Sunday?

You will never be able handle a big agile forward with that defense .
                Bwoy Sass, sitting in the stadium i was thinking exactly that. I don't know what has happened to Vermaalen he has been pathetic this season. The German has been our best centre half, i don't know why he didn't start the game on Sunday. I am slowly coming round to your thinking Sass

Watching it right now on Fox Sports Channel - now in the 15th minute

All right Karl mek me know what you think, if you notice with the big man back (Diaby) Arsene have taken the chains off Jack and say gwaan go terrorize people!!

He is not top class. Too many defficiencies. Movement not up to standard. Touch not up tp standard. Passing not up to standard. Finishing poor. ...all lead to destroying GUNNERS attacks and giving away of the ball too frequently.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                        Bwoy Sass, sitting in the stadium i was thinking exactly that. I don't know what has happened to Vermaalen he has been pathetic this season. The German has been our best centre half, i don't know why he didn't start the game on Sunday. I am slowly coming round to your thinking Sass
                        The German is woeful. Dunny. The opposing good teams play with him. The way they use him reminds me of how Renford Pinnock 'clat' Wes Hall and Charlie Griffiths and company for 166... Pinnie would deliberately play and miss when it suited him...even shaking head...scratch ead and lookin puzzled after balls wizzed by... and frequently reeled off glorious drives.

The German = i) cannot keep pace with the good forwards on any occasion they wish to run by; ii) he cannot hold off the forwards when a little strength is needed. He topples over in such situations; iii) he cannot leave the ground to save his life when high balls come over; iv) he is slow to release the ball when under the slightest of pressure... He is a fraud(ster) fooling many save in crucial times in matches against top players and teams. ...against the lesser teams he is a god!

Will do.
                          Half-time... 0 - 0!
                          GUNNERS bossing game but just failing to put the ball in the goal. Glorious chances...

Jack is doing his part...but for him so far nothing out of the ordinary.

71st min: Wilshere ...GUNNERS putting on a clinic...save

too often poor decisions by Giroud and failure to pull the trigger early by Wilshere on 2 occasions.

80 min - Walcott? Aaaah bwoy!