Keammar Daley's contract terminated

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    I am sure this youth have bags of ability no doubt about that, but has he got the desire to succeed? Is he willing to push himself to the limit, has he got that determination to make it to the top?
    I have no doubt that in terms of physical effort he has put out and will continue to put out great effort...but there is a saying on using the effort in a smart manner.

Example: There is a difference between having the tools to 'bus a bruk' and using those tools to detriment of TEAM and using same for TEAM!

Check out Jack Wilshere - (Incidentally I previously thought his name was Jack Wilshire??? ...until I saw on Sky that 'Wilshere' spelling.) - in the last GUNNERS match (v ManCitry)? That bredda (Wilshere) worked his tail off while showing excellent technical skills. ...all his work was for and on behalf of TEAM.

Ramsey came on and although he also has considerable technical skills he was waaaaaaaay below Wilshere in terms of TEAMwork. He gave away the ball too many times by 'preening'...and by not acting as quickly as (TEAM) needed.

As contrast everything Wilshere did could be seen as for TEAM! ...even as what he did was 'sweet'!

Keammar needs to focus on TEAMwork...all for TEAM! Manager's will then be impressed and his services will be in demand!

A team in Scotland wanted him but they wouldn't pay the transfer money so hopefully he can now join up there. I think it was a team below the SPL.
      A team below the SPL!!!!?????

Not to worry, RANGERS plays in division 3 in the Scotland

I have no doubt that in terms of physical effort he has put out and will continue to put out great effort...but there is a saying on using the effort in a smart manner.

Example: There is a difference between having the tools to 'bus a bruk' and using those tools to detriment of TEAM and using same for TEAM!

Check out Jack Wilshere - (Incidentally I previously thought his name was Jack Wilshire??? ...until I saw on Sky that 'Wilshere' spelling.) - in the last GUNNERS match (v ManCitry)? That bredda (Wilshere) worked his tail off while showing excellent technical skills. ...all his work was for and on behalf of TEAM.

Ramsey came on and although he also has considerable technical skills he was waaaaaaaay below Wilshere in terms of TEAMwork. He gave away the ball too many times by 'preening'...and by not acting as quickly as (TEAM) needed.

As contrast everything Wilshere did could be seen as for TEAM! ...even as what he did was 'sweet'!

Keammar needs to focus on TEAMwork...all for TEAM! Manager's will then be impressed and his services will be in demand!
        Karl, thank you.I am happy you mention Wilshere, now this is a kid that have been out for over a year and with every game he is getting stronger and stronger(Jangle please take note) if Arsenal had 10 more Jack Wilshere on the park what a team they would be. Yesterday the kid covered every blade of grass, the complete midfielder and i predict he will be an Arsenal legend.

Dunny and Karl please wake up

Jack and the rest of Arsenal Midfield haven't cut it for the last 4 games. They haven't being good enough to even give a good pass to the forwards.
          By the way Dunny Song made one of his and Cesc regular chip pass in a game for Barcelona.
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Boss, he is already a TOP OF THE WORLD player. ...amazing how quickly and well he has returned.

...now if only Abou Diaby could have an injury free sutained run? ~ sigh! ~

Guess you have not been watching Whilshere...and also missed this GUNNERS v ManCity game?

Too bad. I recommend you watch GUNNERS' games.

Dunny Wilshere is good but Cleverly is better.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dunny Wilshere is good but Cleverly is better.
                  Oh no Jangle, you wrong. Cleverly is a nice attacking midfield player who I rate highly but Jack is the complete midfielder. He can play anywhere across the midfield, he is good with the ball and without the ball. Jack is the more complete player.
                  Last edited by Dunny; January 16, 2013, 09:02 AM.

tom is perhaps a bit more on the "clever" side?

2 excellent midfielders. BoyU has a real gem in Cleverly!
                      ...at this moment give me Wilshere before Cleverley! ...Jack is better creating, covers more ground and fit right in as superior conductor/orchestrator!

Cleverley seems to have the edge on goal-scoring!(?)...need to see more of each player as the season goes on.

One thing we have to agree on they are each very, very, very important member of their respective team! Certainly each is a match winner!