Daniel Sturridge
Again!
With that Man U starting lineup Liverpool had no chance(I would not have started Welbeck over Hernandez,however he does bring a higher work rate ergo demanding attention from defenders),and of course Valencia despite his recent poor form would also have started.
Another clear indicator of what Kawaga brings to the midfield,the game changed when he was substituted.
Liverpool was lucky RvP had an off day regarding direct freekicks;he was spot on with the indirect finding Evra.
There is a bit of irony in both Evra and RvP scoring today against Pool.
Ferdinand and Vidic are our most acclaimed defenders,that pair was outstanding today.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostAgain!
With that Man U starting lineup Liverpool had no chance(I would not have started Welbeck over Hernandez,however he does bring a higher work rate ergo demanding attention from defenders),and of course Valencia despite his recent poor form would also have started.
Another clear indicator of what Kawaga brings to the midfield,the game changed when he was substituted.
Liverpool was lucky RvP had an off day regarding direct freekicks;he was spot on with the indirect finding Evra.
There is a bit of irony in both Evra and RvP scoring today against Pool.
Ferdinand and Vidic are our most acclaimed defenders,that pair was outstanding today."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365