• CH€£$€A!!

CH€£$€A!! CH€£$€A!! CH€£$€A!! CH€£$€A!!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla it seems like Chelsea are unstopable on the road

Yes and hopefully fans at the Bridge will realize that they have to create the right atmosphere for the team to perform well at home.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yes and hopefully fans at the Bridge will realize that they have to create the right atmosphere for the team to perform well at home.
        Chelsea's problem is its fans. They are so chupid (present company excluded of course). First of all, cry down Abramovich all you want, but under his ownership, Chelsea have won 9 trophies including the UCL. Those 9 trophies in 9 years were equivalent to the ENTIRE HAUL they had in the 98 years before. Sure, RA may be off his rocker, but to sit there and gwan like they have been supporting a "top club" all their lives is laughable. They have zero right to cry down Rafa and just so I can laugh after them, I hope RA makes him their permanent manager.

Thanks. This is coming from a man whose side last won the Premier League 23 years ago.

It also does not look promising for you in anything in the foreseeable future.

Yes Tilla, congrats on the win. Walters was impressive for Chelsea.

Dont shoot the messenger...

Thanks. This is coming from a man whose side last won the Premier League 23 years ago.

It also does not look promising for you in anything in the foreseeable future.
              Tilla, you are shooting the messenger, i expect that kind of diversionary tactics from the manure posse, but you should be betta dan dat. Anyway, the facts are there for all to see...except the hurry comeup Chelsea fans who continue to wallow in stupidity. Every time they lose, they blame Rafa, but when they win (as comprehensively as they did today), they don't give him credit. Same thing with the owner, they are vex with him but you don't hear them calling for him to go do you? Why? LOL! You can't have it both ways. If you want to cuss Abramovic give the man back him money and the trophies that it allowed the club to win and give Rafa his due same way or don't jump up and down when he wins for unu.

Tilla, play fair, Dat slap deh ))))loud((((

Yes Tilla, congrats on the win. Walters was impressive for Chelsea.
                  Yes he was, but if he did not put in the first goal, it was going to a Chelsea player right behind him (Mata). I missed his second goal because of a loss in my stream.

So what did you think of Hazard's goal? I thought that alone for me was a winner enough.

I feel it for Walters though. I also wondered why they allowed him to take the penalty after those two massive errors.

I agree with you there Paul. Just couldn't help taking a shot at you.

Yuh notice how the hatred of Man U somehow reunite warring so-called friends(the enemy of my enemy..)
                      Now Tilla below appears apologetic for citing irrefutable facts.

I agree with you there Paul. Just couldn't help taking a shot at you.
                        LOL!!! Next time me wi'draw me gun

Yuh notice how the hatred of Man U somehow reunite warring so-called friends(the enemy of my enemy..)
                          Now Tilla below appears apologetic for citing irrefutable facts.
                          This is a perfect example of how misguided, self oriented and nuff y'all are...where me and Tilla mention unu? 'tap shub unu long mout' enna odda peeple bizniz. :kmt:

How comes Chelsea was 2-0 up at half time and end up drawing with Southampton? The great Rafa should've been able to steer is team to a victory, shouldn't he? Wheh X deh?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                              How comes Chelsea was 2-0 up at half time and end up drawing with Southampton? The great Rafa should've been able to steer is team to a victory, shouldn't he? Wheh X deh?
                              That's what the Chelski fans get for making the man feel unwelcomed...he doesn't have those problems on the road, only at the Bridge in front of the ingrates.