Dear God...

• Dear God...

...please don't let Girl U win the transfer battle for Zaha...amen...

Thought you were a hatist (atheist)? I see MU mek yuh get religious.

Wait, him and him comboloes HL, Xcuse, Paul Marin, Peter R and the whole a the hatist dem a go sh!t bricks when dem see Lampard run out inna him red jersey. Lamps would just complete the team.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lampard?? who dat?

Manu is the best team for him. They use winger more than any of the top teams. He could possible replace Nani in Sir Alex line up.

I don't see Manu paying the type of money Ashley Cole will want.

Laugh afta badmind .... Laff afta dem again ....

Man U agrees to Wilfried Zaha deal

funny indeed....tyiad leg lampard

Laugh afta badmind .... Laff afta dem again ....

Man U agrees to Wilfried Zaha deal

To be honest...this deal really p!sses me off!!!

Heh, heh, yuh haffi laugh;.....Utd can sign 17 yr old Zaha but leh guh dis yoot!!!?.... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbgL...e=results_main

..one of many qualities he has,he is a very good protector of the ball too,yuh caan tek it from hym.

....and plays in midfield tuh

Originally posted by GazX View Post
                        Heh, heh, yuh haffi laugh;.....Utd can sign 17 yr old Zaha but leh guh dis yoot!!!?.... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbgL...e=results_main
                        Do you people follow the facts or just pick out what unuh want to believe? MU didn't let him go, he followed the advise of his hero and went to Juventus.

Still spreading propaganda...Pogba left because Slurgie had him sat on the bench and Pogba thought he was ready...judging by his play for Juventus he was right...Slurgie focked up deal with it