• The question was asked about Hue and Mexico match

Hue is the least of our worries.

Certain things come to mind:

Is this Mexico match a training session since some of our players may be playing with the team for the first time?

Are we going to be using players who are now on an extended holiday break?

Why is Omar Daley, playing with Scottish premier league side, Motherwell, not on the team?

You have seen Omar Daley play for them? You not asking about Chris Humphrey, who actually plays regularly?

Omar Daley is Jamaican, that's No. 1.

2. He knows the other players.

3. He has at least 65 caps for the Boyz and has been on the team on and off for over 10 years.

Daley has been poor in the few games he has played and has been watching Humphrey play all season long from the bench. Not to mention is him same one like an idiot go point at the Mexican, then kick him down and get a red card when him last buck them.

If we are not going to be using the players that are on extended break, then he really doesn't know most of the players he would be playing with.

Why not call Jermaine Johnson? Nuh Jamaica Humprhey born?

Saw a match with JJ the other day, maybe his most recent for Jamaica.

JJ has not learnt a thing - Dribble, dribble, dribble, lose ball, tan up. (repeat to your heart's content.)

Well it look like both tough heads (Daley and Johnson) will find themselves watching qualifiers on tv.

Humphrey born a yard for sure.

Mosiah doesn't seem to think so.

Me, Omar Daley did not look any worse than players that still figure.
                  Is me baller,he is a scoring threat outside the box,which might be needed against Mexico.
                  Just my opinion because clearly you speak with authority regarding our players.

Humphrey born a yard and Barack born a Indonesia.

Him might be your baller, but their is another player available to us who starts ahead of him every week in Scotland. So mi nuh understand how the forum chief don't want to include him but willing to campaign for Rat, who barely getting any game each week.

Do we allow other coaches to pick our team?

If all you have to do is play a farin and start ahead of others a farin, then why do we even need coaches?! Just have a ranking and a points system for the leagues, the clubs, numbers of starts, etc.

Wallah!

So I guess in your world form doesn't count for anything. You must be trying to eat a food off another Daley instead of looking out for our team's best interest

Not substantive to Humphrey(shamefully, I know very little of him),Ratty has played right back for Jamaica,he brings that defensive side of him to the forward.He has a rhatid shot(aforementioned),has extensive experience playing those tough upcoming games(removing the unknown factor),and was never an highlighted player for our team,yet he scored quite a few goals for the team.
                            Is not a Bibi bly a begging, I really think he is good enough.

He does have some experience, although he has only played one world cup qualifier apart from against Bahamas.

Daley not being called doesn't surprise me anymore. It is the same pattern with every coach for the National team. They see his great performance and expect that to continue. Then they see someone jumping into to tackles recklessly, making poor decisions with the ball and tactically naive and he is eventually on the outside. Tappa is the only coach to use him in a WCQ game, so there is hope for him.
                              Last edited by Me; January 10, 2013, 10:31 AM.