between Torres and Ba. Who would u choose?
Chelsea's manager Rafael Benitez is having difficulty choosn
the fact that he is having a headache and Ba just reach, does not bode well for torres....ba has the advantage in every category ... he should have been at arsenal! don't tell me the gunners could not fork over the 7 million for him!
Weh Stonigut?!
...and I think Rafa will do as Rafa always does - rotates i.e. He shall rotate the players as starters and at times...many times...make like for like changes/substitutions - Ba for Torres and Torres for Ba!!! Just my guess!Last edited by Karl; January 9, 2013, 02:15 PM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Postthe fact that he is having a headache and Ba just reach, does not bode well for torres....ba has the advantage in every category ... he should have been at arsenal! don't tell me the gunners could not fork over the 7 million for him!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Torres always get the benefit of the doubt,Chelsea would be very lucky to find another striker as great as Drogba, yet Torres displaced him.
That coupled with Rafa role in Torres' career tell me to expect pretty the same nonsense to continue,so I agree......
Originally posted by Skeng D View PostTorres didnt start today"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Rafa nuh inna di fren fren ting , judging by his time at pool ask Gerrad and Alonso , even Maschi, di man pull Maschi inna di CL final gainst Ac Milan and cost wi a game , because he felt so , Rafa is in the ilk of Fergie,Mourinho ...im cooold ...!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postthey were defending well..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostHa ha ha...Walters with a second OG.Last edited by Paul Marin; January 12, 2013, 12:31 PM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View Postthe genius of rafa at work ...."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostWheels coming off at Stoke...Lampard 3-0 with a wickied penalty strike. And now Hazard makes it 4-0 with a blistering shot!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365