Dunny and the arsenal massive... is balotteli a possiblility
Originally posted by OJ View PostUhhmm. Dennis Rodman was an A ahole but Phil Jackson was able to managed him.. Is there a manager out there that can managed this player.... I would like to think that him in the right setting could be a asset."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by OJ View PostUhhmm. Dennis Rodman was an A ahole but Phil Jackson was able to managed him.. Is there a manager out there that can managed this player.... I would like to think that him in the right setting could be a asset."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View Post...and Balotelli is superior to Walcott as TEAMplayer and striker!...all the makings for being tremendous striker!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
i agree i dont see it happening... but wondering if arsne had the time for a project like that.. I know Ferguson would not or the typical English managers.. I know from reading one of Arnse bio he did not like Ian Wright all that much.... did not see him as a team player..... so he may not be one to cuddle a ballotelli type.. but anyone can stomach this youth gets a hell of a player... but rooney is not that far from bollotelli.... yet he survives.
Suh why yuh a offer him up to Arsenal?
Mario Balotelli showed his unselfish side in a surprise appearance for the Blues’ u21 team at Platt Lane.
The Italian international spurned the chance of a hat-trick by handing two spot kicks to younger teammates.
But Balotelli’s largesse didn’t prevent him from scoring twice and improving his match fitness in an appearance against Blackburn. City won the friendly fixture 4-0.
As in the FA Cup tie against Watford on Saturday, the 22-year old showed some inspired flashes and a killer touch in front of goal.
Mario struck first almost immediately after half-time when he capitalised on a defensive mistake to curl around the goalkeeper and he repeated the trick 10 minutes later with another cool finish.
He then had the chance for a hat-trick when City were awarded two penalties but he allowed one of City’s trialists and Denis Suarez to add to the Blues’ growing tally.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostSuh why yuh a offer him up to Arsenal?
Mario Balotelli showed his unselfish side in a surprise appearance for the Blues’ u21 team at Platt Lane.
The Italian international spurned the chance of a hat-trick by handing two spot kicks to younger teammates.
But Balotelli’s largesse didn’t prevent him from scoring twice and improving his match fitness in an appearance against Blackburn. City won the friendly fixture 4-0.
As in the FA Cup tie against Watford on Saturday, the 22-year old showed some inspired flashes and a killer touch in front of goal.
Mario struck first almost immediately after half-time when he capitalised on a defensive mistake to curl around the goalkeeper and he repeated the trick 10 minutes later with another cool finish.
He then had the chance for a hat-trick when City were awarded two penalties but he allowed one of City’s trialists and Denis Suarez to add to the Blues’ growing tally."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365