Sunday....

who you playing Sunday? Enjoy the game. Sit behind the goal cause you have fi talk to your defense and get them straight
    Did you really ax that question? WTF??? Y'all really smokin someting...LOL!!! Mancini's men roll into Emirates with a waggon load of whupp-ass on board. LOL!!!

What happening Sunday?
      Liverpool is announcing Suarez's departure on Sunday...they are selling him to Zenit St. Petersburgh...so put on your Red Jersey again!!! And just so you know, any video you see Sunday of Suarez in a Liverpool shirt bussin' up Manure will be replays, not live...even though it might say live on the TV, ignore it, jus' hug up the Liverbird and celebrate!!

Yes! There is a God! And is not Suarez!

Dunny may the Force of the Empire be with your team. We will pick up the tab so unuh awright.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Can't hear you way up here...come a little closer then maybe i can hear you
            I just realize what you posted. Dyam hurry-come-up!! Wait till we ketch unu again!!!

Whoooooooaaaaaaaa....nice. Enjoy yourself, but please don't beat City...they are the only hope we have to stopping the Evil dem from tiefin' anneda title.
              Can't help you with that one Paul, we are in the pickle, Tottenham is running away, Everton throwing some big punches and Liverpool is breathing down our necks so only a win will do!! Should be a great game, looking forward to it.

Dunny may the Force of the Empire be with your team. We will pick up the tab so unuh awright.
                Lend we back RVP for this one and i guarantee we will turn dem over for you!

Yuh fret too much, me nuh done tell yuh seh we will pick up the tab. Tikkle nuh win pon wish and hope.....money haffi spend. Juss get word to Theo fi mek sure him fall down anywhere near the 18 and mek sure Arteta practise him penalty kicks.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh fret too much, me nuh done tell yuh seh we will pick up the tab. Tikkle nuh win pon wish and hope.....money haffi spend. Juss get word to Theo fi mek sure him fall down anywhere near the 18 and mek sure Arteta practise him penalty kicks.
                    He!he!he! i got it!!