Sunday....

• Sunday....

Where are you gonna be at 8:30am ET? HL, Brick-kop, X, Mo, Oj, Twan, Dunny, tilla, sass, Peter ... All a unu better get your affairs in order... We expect u all in full voice when the mighty reds reach on at the great big sh!thouse to bring an Alabama style bus-arse on them. no shows will be punished and I fully expect all of you to sing YNWA at kickoff.
    Last edited by Paul Marin; January 8, 2013, 12:25 PM.

Unfortunately, I will have to watch the replay as Sunday morning is coaching time... I could call in sick, but it's the first day of the season and it wouldn't look so good.

WTF!!! You need to get your priorities in order!!!! If it wasn't for the kiddies...don't worry, Gamma will be there with Mo wearing a Suarez#7 shirt (Mo is lending him a spare), so we're good.

Can't hear you way up here...come a little closer then maybe i can hear you

should be a good game and i will hope pool can get something out of it...

Oh yuh playing Boy U...in that case yuh damn right I will be in full voice...beat those bastards to a pulp

Pulp is too good fi dem!!!!

hope I wake out a mi bed fi see a decent Liverpool team show up fi roll some ball and make the game competitive. LOL.

Sass, i will be at the Emirates this Sunday. I am looking forward to it.

Marin, A think you may have a size problem there.....

Never thought of that...if the shirt neck big enough to go over Mo's head, it bound to fall off Gamma's shoulders LOL!!!! Well, Jangle can lend Gamma his John Barnes #9 Liverpool shirt...him have nuff a dem.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                        Sass, i will be at the Emirates this Sunday. I am looking forward to it.
                        Whoooooooaaaaaaaa....nice. Enjoy yourself, but please don't beat City...they are the only hope we have to stopping the Evil dem from tiefin' anneda title.

who you playing Sunday? Enjoy the game. Sit behind the goal cause you have fi talk to your defense and get them straight

Oh Paul... remember dat Man City plays high riding ARSENAL!!! too?

What happening Sunday?