Aby Waumbach doesn't play for Barca...

Ssssshh Mosiah.
    so there - and she won it; along with Messi.

Co pan Ronaldo face. LOL!!!! Di bredda VEX!!!! LOL!!!! Whooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeee....too funny...

"Too much humility is a defect. This is how I am." CR7

Making too much sense for yah, huh?

"Too much humility is a defect. This is how I am." CR7
            You think? LOL!! That bloke is getting a serious lesson from the master of humility himself - the GREAT Lionel Messi. I only hope he doesn't taint his legacy by doing something like leaving Barca for Manu** at some point in his career. Great accomplishment on many levels.

the footballing world is gonna crown one of them player of the year meanwhile the man that led his team to La Liga glory, scoring against EVERY opponent will again be on the outside looking in. I guess winning a trophy isn't that important anymore as long as yuh play for Barca. Oh yes, they won Copa del Rey.
              As expected. Congrats Messi.

Damn!

I have heard more sincere congrats for Portia!

As expected. Congrats Messi.
                  Lazie - you can't seriously have expected Ronaldo to have won this year could you? Come on man...next year...RVP may win it, but you have to get knocked out of the semis in the UCL by Celtic first and lose the title to City. Hey, that's what seems to be working.

Damn!

I have heard more sincere congrats for Portia!
                    poor ting...it a hot him...

Lazie - you can't seriously have expected Ronaldo to have won this year could you? Come on man...next year...RVP may win it, but you have to get knocked out of the semis in the UCL by Celtic first and lose the title to City. Hey, that's what seems to be working.
                      RVP doesn't play for Barca. I didn't expect him to win, but he deserved to win, pity he didn't play for Barca.

wait - are you saying that rvp should have won THIS YEAR?

Wait..the criteria for World Player of the Year is how many Major Trophy the team win ?

Mi did tink it was an Individual award..

Suh who on Chelsea side shoulda get nominate ???

Sooo.. Defensive Player and Offensive Player of the Year Awards in the NFL should be based on if the team win Superbowl or Conference Championship ?

lol ! woiee !

Sssssh Muadib.

After that horrible Euro!? Wasn't gonna happen!

Sorry, we need a "sarcasm" smilie...