• Fantasy football

Gamma here you go

http://games.espn.go.com/premier-fan...n_GB/frontpage

http://fantasyfootball.metro.co.uk/

Jangle, Gamma, Xcuse, Assasin i am soooo disappointed with your efforts in the Fantasy Football. Twan my fellow Gunner is the only one who have been keeping me honest, the rest please explain yourselves. Thanks in advance!!

yuh just too good fi mi!!!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Jangle, Gamma, Xcuse, Assasin i am soooo disappointed with your efforts in the Fantasy Football. Twan my fellow Gunner is the only one who have been keeping me honest, the rest please explain yourselves. Thanks in advance!!
        Dunny - you really xpect competition from dem bwoy deh, especially di one name Jingle? LOL!!! Me stop play true it was too easy...like taking candy from a baby. LOL!!

yuh just too good fi mi!!!!
          Thanks for your acknowledgement Gamma you have class and is a true Arsenal stalwart!
          X wouldn't admit that, he would say i am cheating

Dunny tikkles nuh win inna December. Plus we need totally about thepiints owed to me for joining your league 3 weeks late.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

got busy on a project and since then I haven't really been back.

Ah bwoy, the man dem fulla excuse eeeh!! We all are busy people so i am not accepting Sass excuse.As fi Jangle he was very cofident when he joined the league now him talking about him join 3 weeks late. Man up and tek unuh licks!

Dunny tikkles nuh win inna December. Plus we need totally about thepiints owed to me for joining your league 3 weeks late.
                  WTF!!!! LOL!!!! Me rememba when you kiss you teeth when X joined our league late that year telling him to stop the Xcuses etc.!!! LOL!!! As they say, "what goes around, comes around". Brute...I hope you like the taste of your own medicine when Dunny stamp your request DENIED!!! LOL!!

LOL.....Gamma still struggling in fantasy league after all these years. Wooiieeee.... The more things change to rhatid.....

Hey JB low mi! Btw yuh figget seh mi win one year?!!

J-who? Clearly you have me confused with some other forumite!

You won a fantasy league season? Nah sah caan seh mi memba dat a'tall.....Yu did set up a league with one team in it?

Poor yuh! The ESPN one that our dear departed friend Courtney set up

Nice!

And all this time I have been berating you unfairly about your FL performances? Heck I have never won a single year of fantasy league so mek mi hol' mi corna and go siddung.

Yes! Pon a barb wire fence! Outta orda!