X...Rafa, Rafa.Rafa...
Originally posted by HL View PostHe will never learn."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Mancini has the Rafa approach...and I don't like it.
The irony is that I subscribe to their management style.
"If it is not broken--don't fix it". Mancini and Rafa suceed by 'tinkering' with a successful formula. That's why they are who and where they are.
Marin, I guess we see things from a fan perspective. We get the benefit at hind-sight. If Rafa had pulled it off last night...he would be a bloody genius. But to lose at home to a bottom-feeder in a derby match? I am glad I am not a Chelsea fan.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostMancini has the Rafa approach...and I don't like it.
The irony is that I subscribe to their management style.
"If it is not broken--don't fix it". Mancini and Rafa suceed by 'tinkering' with a successful formula. That's why they are who and where they are.
Marin, I guess we see things from a fan perspective. We get the benefit at hind-sight. If Rafa had pulled it off last night...he would be a bloody genius. But to lose at home to a bottom-feeder in a derby match? I am glad I am not a Chelsea fan."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365