Chichirito

him miss about 30. Four assist is very low. The thing is he never really distinguish himself, anyway let us see how much him a go score a Fulham this year.

Come on Sass, which player nuh miss goal? When Ronaldo scored 31 goals, I didn't hear anyone question his assist numbers. And for the record, Berbatov has equaled the number of goals he scored last season.

Slurgie shoulda "keep calm and pass him di ball"

How about actually answering the question I asked... IYO where would you be without RVP? your honest, objective opinion... and yes I acknowledge the contribution of the others...

As I said before that isn't a fair question. Yes, RvP is leading the team with goals and has 6 assists, but remember Rooney is capable of leading the attack as well. The question could be asked where Liverpool would be without Suarez, but as we saw in the game he was suspended, Pool was able to score without him on the field.

What kind of half-a$$ed answer is that?? So no opinion on the IMPACT that RvP has had on your team's success this year... okay then. :KMT:

top scorer who much he missed, How many goals from how many games and what about assist and movement?

You notice Van Persie interchange and go on the right of left more times. He plays the 1-2 pretty often, take corners and setup goals.
                ...and RVP is very important BoyU defender at and of set plays!

What kind of half-a$$ed answer is that?? So no opinion on the IMPACT that RvP has had on your team's success this year... okay then. :KMT:
                  Peter, why are you hitting your head against a brick wall? Don't you know by now they will NEVER give a straight answer? They went to Slurgie school, remember? Or better yet, disciples of the church of Slurgie. LOL!!!