Steve Clarke another one better than BR
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Originally posted by X View Postwaaay better, where did he come from."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Sarcasm Paul , I know steve Clarke quiet well ,I have to question ((rumors)) that talk out of both sides of dem arse, stop listening to him but resigned out of loyalty to ........Steve & KD a ***** and cheek one of the most vocal supporters of KD after being sacked ...said pointedly pool were heading in the right direction under K.D and he cant see how a top 4 wouldn't be the objective for BR , when it was for them.
Happy new yearTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostSarcasm Paul , I know steve Clarke quiet well ,I have to question ((rumors)) that talk out of both sides of dem arse, stop listening to him but resigned out of loyalty to ........Steve & KD a ***** and cheek one of the most vocal supporters of KD after being sacked ...said pointedly pool were heading in the right direction under K.D and he cant see how a top 4 wouldn't be the objective for BR , when it was for them.
Happy new year"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You and di Hobbit , well im gone and wi nuh look any better in di midfield...Paul yuh a mi idrien but boss yuh assesments sometimes make me wonder.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYou and di Hobbit , well im gone and wi nuh look any better in di midfield...Paul yuh a mi idrien but boss yuh assesments sometimes make me wonder."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh right bredrin....I think I am there with BR ....I have concluded I support LFC the club but not the manager ...this football bizniz will make you bipolar...hehe ..I sneak a peak at pool once a month, to see if anything has changed , boss it just look worse, dis bredda mi juss nuh like , I gave him a chance but now its like even if im come good , I think my bias has set in , I want him to fail miserably, worst than Hodgon ...that look like championship , nuh worry we will rise, we just have to learn the hard way , the bottom has to cave out , I see mass exists , Aggers, Skertel, Johnson , Lucas, Sterling, Shelvey ..Rafa spine and youth , leave di Rux.
Yes I have lost it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYuh right bredrin....I think I am there with BR ....I have concluded I support LFC the club but not the manager ...this football bizniz will make you bipolar...hehe ..I sneak a peak at pool once a month, to see if anything has changed , boss it just look worse, dis bredda mi juss nuh like , I gave him a chance but now its like even if im come good , I think my bias has set in , I want him to fail miserably, worst than Hodgon ...that look like championship , nuh worry we will rise, we just have to learn the hard way , the bottom has to cave out , I see mass exists , Aggers, Skertel, Johnson , Lucas, Sterling, Shelvey ..Rafa spine and youth , leave di Rux.
Yes I have lost it.
I was thinking about it....lol ...good fi stress.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Peter R View PostYou guys don't like rollercoasters? especially when you going down? whheeeeee.....
Regardless, I don't see these as long term problems, and on the positive side, I see a team that is holding its own with only one striker and playing decently attractive football that is far less dependent on Gerrard than we've been in years. Objectively though, if we're going to continue playing this way (i.e. wannabe tiki-takka), we need different personnel. Suarez, Sterling, Allen, the back 4 (Enrique, Agger, Skrtel, Johnson), and Suso all fit, but Shelvey, Henderson, Lucas (odd, but true though we still need him), Downing and Carragher don't. Lucas though is a keeper as he is needed to get the ball back when we lose it. He is struggling to find his old form though. No matter, we need different players to replace the ones I mentioned, particularly midfielders who can score.
I continue to hold to my prediction that the team will finish better than last year; as it is, we got robbed of 2 points at Everton and were very unlucky against City; so we are at least 4 points better than our record shows and not to inflame the touchy hair-trigger manutes, but Valencia's dive robbed us of another point there as well. A win tomorrow puts us in 8th spot two points of 7th and 3 off fifth - said another way, we would be only 1 point off 4th had we got those 4 points with a win tomorrow and tied for 4th had Valencia not dived*. So I think we are much better than the record shows, but we still have nuff work to do. Rodgers continues to get my support and we will see if the owners can learn from their blunder on the Dempsey transfer - it appears they are beginning to get it. Look for a big summer spending spree from Liverpool.
YNWA
* And before unu manu bwoy start wid unu foolishness - we have a saying in Jamaica: "Cockroach don't have no business inna foul fight" - me X and Peter are the chickens, no badda wid unu chupidness eena disya argument mek we haffi tek unu fi cockroach."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Dunny View PostHow u come to that conclusion with Clarke in is first half season as a manager?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Dunny View PostPaul, X think it is only Rafa that knows anything about football. He is desperate for BR to fail but he is gonna embarras himself yet again.
As I have pointed out before, we are at least 4 points better than our current record shows - 2 points robbed at Everton, 2 points by an uncharacteristic mistake against City and to inflame the Manure-ians, 1 point if Valencia never dived. With 5+ we would be sitting tied with Everton (5th) on points but 6th in the table. Nuff ball leave fi play.
Anyway, the owners have already promised a decent amount of spending in June, so we will see, but I still predict a better finish than 8th and that would be accomplished with far fewer dollars than KD had at his disposal. X doesn't believe me that we are still recovering from KD's wasted £80m spree last year.
I think anyone objectively looking at Liverpool has to be encouraged (which by his own admission rules out X). Today's team had more youngsters 25 or younger than I think any other Prem team has other than maybe Villa - Wisdom (19), Suso (19), Sterling (19), Shelvey (20), Allen (22), Suarez (25), Lucas (25) and now we have Sturridge who is only 23. The back 4 are all 28 and Reina is only 30. The point is that the team is a young team that is learning a new system and with a few seasoned additions, I believe will come good. Plus - we are playing more attractive ball than we have in a long time (X - don't blow a gasket - I know you don't agree )
YNWA"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365