Is Evra's grasp on reality ever in doubt?

Is he incapable of being the victim of racism?
    Rockman, what does racism have to do with this? You tell me that the Suarez affair is the only history that I have against Evra - I give you ample evidence that is not the case showing you that he has been an arseole from time...now you are going off on a racism tangent that has nothing to do with Evra's stupidity. If you're going to argue with me, come good...don't descend into the depths of obfuscation and diversion like a man clutching at straws, it makes you look chupid.

...and please let's stay on the topic of the thread... Evra made some asinine claims about Manures defence and you start to dig up for reason why the man put up the post... yu tun psychologist??

There is good reason to think the Suarez incident figured considering you were never as critical of Evra prior to the incident(history regarding posts).
        The same question I asked Peter R ,what discredits Evra....(relevance-the firing pin for your dislike of Evra becoming relentless targeting)?

...and please let's stay on the topic of the thread... Evra made some asinine claims about Manures defence and you start to dig up for reason why the man put up the post... yu tun psychologist??
          <-Rockman (him mussi tink seh big man fool).

At some point you chose Suarez accounts over Evra's?

Rockman this was discussed ad nauseam ... let's start out the new year looking forward and not back.... as I said continuing in this vein is not constructive IMO.... but yes to answer your question given Evra's history. The FA chose to believe your boy in spite of it... but racism HAS NOTHING to do with Evra's lack of thought as "evidenced" in the article PM posted.

There is good reason to think the Suarez incident figured considering you were never as critical of Evra prior to the incident(history regarding posts).
                The same question I asked Peter R ,what discredits Evra....(relevance-the firing pin for your dislike of Evra becoming relentless targeting)?
                Rockman, your childish form of argument is silly, boring and irrelevant. The Suarez incident figures only in your head with no basis in the argument at hand...when you want to discuss Manu**'s defence and Evra's idiotic comments regarding the same, we can chat. Continuing to to attempt to "shoot the messenger" might make you look like this fellow below:

At some point you chose Suarez accounts over Evra's?
                  What did Suarez say about the Manu** defence? Did he say this year's was shyte compared to last year's? If so, then you're right - I choose Suarez's account over big dummy Evra's. Surely that is what you're referring to - right? Sorry if I missed that.

Suarez calling Evra Negrito is not being questioned,he did, your issue is if he did it six times.
                    All the videos and photos depict clearly Evra wanted to be left alone and holier than though Suarez kept nagging him, it makes Suarez the instigator.
                    I asked if Evra is incapable....,and you said he could but his claims are automatically disqualified based on his history..
                    Chosing Suarez over Evra on this important issue is fanatic.

Intended for Peter R.

Suarez calling Evra Negrito is not being questioned,he did, your issue is if he did it six times.
                        All the videos and photos depict clearly Evra wanted to be left alone and holier than though Suarez kept nagging him, it makes Suarez the instigator.
                        I asked if Evra is incapable....,and you said he could but his claims are automatically disqualified based on his history..
                        Chosing Suarez over Evra on this important issue is fanatic.
                        Why don't you start a new thread if you want to discuss the Suarez/Evra affair. Let me ask you - do you think Evra is right, that this year's Manure defence is better than last year's? That's actually the point of the post you know.

What we had last year was a make do defense, even Carrick figured,what we have so far is a more organized defense(clearly defined) this year(the charlatans of last year at the very least gained experience..).
                          We are on track for a record year of poor defending, that is irrefutable.
                          Even a broken clock is right twice per day!

I will not help you beating up on the guy at the heart of Suarez controversial issue.
                            LOL!!! Move on Rockman - move on.

The question is not if Evra has, like most players, made mistakes,it is exactly when you became critical of him.
                            Your head is either filled with concrete or you are an ***. I have been critical of Evra from long before the Suarez affair. YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE MAKING THIS ABOUT SUAREZ, WHICH SHOWS YOUR PARTISANSHIP AND INABILITY TO DISCUSS MATTERS PURELY ON YOUR FOOTBALLING KNOWLEDGE....

Have you noticed that NOT ONE of your fellow Manutes have come to your defense in this thread? Why? LOL!!! Tan deh.

Been there and discussed that already...

What we had last year was a make do defense, even Carrick figured,what we have so far is a more organized defense(clearly defined) this year(the charlatans of last year at the very least gained experience..).
                                We are on track for a record year of poor defending, that is irrefutable.
                                Even a broken clock is right twice per day!
                                So let's see - so you're saying: this year's defense is better than last year's (more organized) yet you are on track for a record year of poor defending. Now how much sense does that make?