Is Evra's grasp on reality ever in doubt?

Did yuh ever call de Man U player lyad Evra?
    Last edited by Rockman; January 1, 2013, 12:07 AM.

Do not be silly,the incident may have something to do with the posting of the article,that is why Suarez was mentioned.

Did yuh ever de Man U player as lyad Evra?
        What? Rephrase in english please.

Already did, maybe omitting key words would cause a problem in English too.

Do not be silly,the incident may have something to do with the posting of the article,that is why Suarez was mentioned.
            How on God's green earth do you connect "the incident" with Suarez to the posting of this article? Nowhere did I mention Suarez. You Manu** peeps are a very thin skinned bunch, always believing there are ulterior motives. Stay on topic.

On the surface Evra's claim is downright IDIOTIC and STUPID, even your "President" implies that when he posted his response as being "lost in translation". No self-respecting jackass would make the claim that this year's Manu** defence is better than last year's (except for Evra).

Did yuh ever call de Man U player lyad Evra?
              Thanks for editing and making your question clear. Yes - I have called him a "lyad" in connection with the Suarez affair. But this posting has no relation to that incident other than you trying to make that connection to obfuscate the fact that Evra's claims are ludicrous.

He is not even a self respecting jackass,it has to be because of his tory,right?
                "Except Evra" tells me there is luggage there.
                I asked you above if you have ever referred to Evra as lyad Evra,well did you?

He is not even a self respecting jackass,it has to be because of his tory,right?
                  "Except Evra" tells me there is luggage there.
                  I asked you above if you have ever referred to Evra as lyad Evra,well did you?
                  Gwaan...you need to take a course in logic. Despite your efforts to do so, there is no connection between Evra's statements in this article and Evra's history with Suarez. There are enough examples of Evra's historical stupidity without the Suarez incident to fill the Library of Congress. But of course, that's the one incident you will focus on because how y'all roll is to obfiscate. All now you can't make any statement as to the wisdom or stupidity of his statements.. You come een like Slurgie.

Wonderful, I responded to a post by HL that pretty much brought the Suarez issue into the discussion.This Man U fan is not guilty of what you alleged.
                    In any event my response at the time was not intended to be taken seriously but all this have forced me to wonder if I am missing something.

The first time you have ever spoke of Evra in a disparaging way(lyad Evra) is after the controversial Suarez issue.It made your view of the player.
                    There are multiple threads(Kick it Out,Gills being at a key position at FA etc)in which you always mention Suarez name,even though the subject matter had nothing to do with the Suarez incident. Check your posts, the player mentioned the most is Suarez since the controversy.
                    Just in this thread,your dislike for Evra is obvious, it is that dislike that may have been the reason for your posting such trivial article,and of course that dislike stems from the Suarez matter.

I will not help you beating up on the guy at the heart of Suarez controversial issue.
                      The question is not if Evra has, like most players, made mistakes,it is exactly when you became critical of him.

Wonderful, I responded to a post by HL that pretty much brought the Suarez issue into the discussion.This Man U fan is not guilty of what you alleged.
                        In any event my response at the time was not intended to be taken seriously but all this have forced me to wonder if I am missing something.

The first time you have ever spoke of Evra in a disparaging way(lyad Evra) is after the controversial Suarez issue.It made your view of the player.
                        There are multiple threads(Kick it Out,Gills being at a key position at FA etc)in which you always mention Suarez name,even though the subject matter had nothing to do with the Suarez incident. Check your posts, the player mentioned the most is Suarez since the controversy.
                        Just in this thread,your dislike for Evra is obvious, it is that dislike that may have been the reason for your posting such trivial article,and of course that dislike stems from the Suarez matter.
                        That "dislike" comes WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY before the Suarez affair...the fact that you can only make the connection to Suarez is a miscalculated assumption on your part. I have long thought of Evra as an arsole; remember his behaviour when Rooney wanted to leave, or when he had that incident at Chelsea, how about after the Ireland match that Henry tiefed when he challenged Ireland to a rematch on playstation, and worse, said that had Henry admitted the infraction he would have accused Henry of betrayal; remember him telling France fans that they don't have football culture or his behaviour at the world cup? No Rockman, Evra has long been a jackass, way before the Suarez affair.

Even so, if there is any linkage to his past history it is to his collective behaviours of stupdity, not specific to any one incident. The man is a disturbed dwarf capable of dispicable things, but on this occassion, just stupidity.

Is he incapable of being the victim of racism?

Even a lying half eediat scumbag arsole could be the victim of racism... just as a truthful intelligent honourable gentleman could... why?

What discredits Evra in the Suarez matter?

Why are you rehashing this? You bored tideh? suffering from hangover? You remember a lot of stuff Paul M said about Evra... selectively it seems because you ignored the PRIOR to Suarez incident examples of his lack of character... anyway, it came down to Suarez saying he called him negro once and Evra saying he repeated the word six or seven times... that's what I remember.