Sessegnon!!!!!!!!! Skill of the highest order!

• Sessegnon!!!!!!!!! Skill of the highest order!

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=pmGwOSI...eature=related

Was watching a little of the Sunderland game yesterday and saw one clip of this youth on the ball and realized I have never seen anybody move like that in football.

Incredible brain to body/muscle response, almost like a nervous tick but controlled, wow!

Look at 1:53 of vid, he left three defenders scratching their heads and cursing!

He has a low center of gravity, wicked balance on both feet and individually explosive action off each leg, much like Sanders from the Detroit Lions had in American football, he had the power to literally change direction on one leg when already seemingly committed to another direction.

Truly worthy of #10,immensely talented,with skills that can't be taught,a natural baller.

So Rockman, what is that? One in a billion skill or one in a million skill, I have never seen anybody move like that except maybe Diego. So it must be one in a billion. Plus he is moving and thinking and playing at a superior speed, we must can isolate those type of natural abilities amongst the youth and then build on that.

Stonigut,Sessegnon is quick to adapt to new variables and has a great appreciation for probability,he does all this within a blink of the eye.So you are spot on regarding "... at a superior speed'.The question is if I ever saw anyone like him.
        I would love for him to play for Real Madrid(well definitely not in time for its CL games)

Yuh joking right?

Haha suh what yuh sey, him is garbage? Mek mi hear what yuh saying on this.

No just not what you say.

The Prof. brought it to Ja but you guys laughed. All along I knew why.

Now pay attention to 37- 39 secs then 47 - 49 secs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzGpAUWzhBw#t=37s

Now check this and tell me what you see
              http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRLGzIboKK8#t=4m47s

to achieve what you speak of one has to be smooth.I will now present el Maestro : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-Zkr4mQjks

Nearly mad los meringues until Binho came and checked him.