Everton v Chelsea - Both Matta and Rameries

• Everton v Chelsea - Both Matta and Rameries

are off and the Chelsea team seeing that should give Lampard and Luiz more touches. ...also not enough use of Hazard and Torres when they go wide.

Rafa remains unbeaten in the Prem after 4 games and with Demba Ba being considered as an addition, you can only think that Chelsea (despite the current 11 point deficit from the top of the table) will be a contender come May. The team is definitely playing with more confidence and with momentum on their side. What will they be singing at the Bridge if Rafa brings them a title? LOL!! What a ting!!! Interesting times.

The EPL race has many twists and turns yet!!!!

Everstrong is always a tough challenge for EPL leading teams,the team was atypical today.
        Nevertheless, I wanted Chelsea to win, as it is clearly obvious the race for second spot is more competitive than for first.

I like that , it aguh sweet when season done , memba X tell yuh , Rafa knows he needs a striker or two to compliment his Chelsea,Torres still a miss.FA cup for sure , if Man U slip , Chelsea will rise and Man u will slip....can wait fi fergie fi launch im mind games...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.